ssco logo
Dastaan - Calligraphy Film with Live Music
Salaam

Thursday 16th March

The Exchange

Old Market Hill, Sturminster Newton, Dorset, DT10 1FH

www.stur-exchange.co.uk


Friday 17th March

Halstock Village Hall

Leigh Ln, Yeovil, BA22 9SH

01935 891744


Saturday 18th March

Memorial Hall, Sturminster Marshall

Churchill Close, Sturminster Marshall, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 4BQ

01258 857447


Saturday 1st April

Glasbury Arts (Gwernyfed High School) 

Three Cocks, Brecon, Powys, LD3 0SG

www.glasburyarts.co.uk


Friday 21st April 

The Barbour Institute

High St, Tattenhall CH3 9PX

www.barbourinstitute.co.uk


Saturday 22nd April

The Kirkgate Centre 

Kirkgate, Cockermouth CA13 9PJ

www.thekirkgate.com


Friday 5th May

Bonington Theatre

High Street, Arnold, Nottingham NG5 7EE

www.boningtontheatre.co.uk




Virago

Saturday 11th March

mac Birmingham

Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham, B12 9QH

www.macbirmingham.co.uk

 

Wednesday 29th March

The Arena Theatre

Wulfruna St, Wolverhampton WV1 1SE

www.wlv.ac.uk/arena-theatre/

Akaar - performance showcase

Saturday 28th January POSTPONED

The Old Rep

Station Street, Birmingham, B5 4DY

www.oldreptheatre.co.uk


/